Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Aponte

Sabrina Aponte

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Aponte
"We recently worked with Lisa on multiple policies for our family. She was thoughtful and patient in addressing our questions and provided valuable insight on options we hadn’t yet considered in planning for the long term. She was incredibly responsive, professional and timely! Along with Lisa and the rest of the team, we continue to be very happy with our experience at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scott Hagerty

Scott Hagerty

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hagerty
"Lisa and Julie are always there to help me with any issues or questions I ever have. Great personal service!"
Profile photo of Jay Y

Jay Y

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Y
"Bought my car yesterday dealer needs insurance before let me leave so I called and Julie picked up quickly gave me auto binder to the dealer in minutes. Excellent service and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Paul Nasto

Paul Nasto

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Nasto
"Julie is the BEST!!!!! She is always there when I need her and is very knowledgeable about St. Farm. St. Farm has always stood by me and I am a 30+ client!!!!"
Profile photo of palvinder singh

palvinder singh

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by palvinder singh
"Good service"
Profile photo of Leeann Yufanyi

Leeann Yufanyi

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeann Yufanyi
"I received fast, professional, and fantastic service. I had been with another company for auto insurance for nearly 30 years, and I wish I would have made the change long ago. Thanks so much for making this process so easy!"
Profile photo of Urender Magar

Urender Magar

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Urender Magar
"Lisa was very responsive, courteous and helpful. With Lisa’s help, I was able to set up the policies I needed, very quickly."
Profile photo of Judah Kincaid

Judah Kincaid

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judah Kincaid
"Kam is great at communicating and listening to your needs."
Profile photo of Rosemary Cox-Galhotra

Rosemary Cox-Galhotra

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Cox-Galhotra
"Kam is wonderful! Very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of David Rawlings

David Rawlings

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Rawlings
"Kam was very helpful with helping me with my auto insurance I'm retired and she helped me with saving money on my policy which is very much appreciated. Dave"
Profile photo of Daniel Fairshter

Daniel Fairshter

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fairshter
"Kam’s whole office is amazing! Lisa and Julie have been amazing throughout my business insurance process(es) over the last few years. They take a stressful situation and let you laugh about it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shaun Smoot

Shaun Smoot

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Smoot
"Best service. Really helped me out with getting set up and any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Anthony Garcia

Anthony Garcia

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Garcia
"Just wanted to send a shout out to Kam. Amazing, knowledgeable, and hard working insurance agent. If you are looking for a team of professional insurance agents this is definitely the right group. Hands down 5 star service! Thank you for being you Kam wish you, and your team nothing but success. Sincerely, Anthony Garcia"
Profile photo of Caleb Wines

Caleb Wines

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Wines
"Kam and her partners in her office are so easy to work with- I can say that for my own business, and my own clients who I have sent to Kam."
Profile photo of Arianta Anaya

Arianta Anaya

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arianta Anaya
"Kam is very helpful with my homeowner insurance request. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Horacio Zamora

Horacio Zamora

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Horacio Zamora
"Kam was great to work with and made the process easy."
Profile photo of MalikaShereen

MalikaShereen

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MalikaShereen
"Best car insurance I’ve ever had. Everyone is effective and efficient 🥰"
Profile photo of Nishat Nowshin

Nishat Nowshin

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nishat Nowshin
"Excellent customer service. Very personable and delightful experience. All my questions were answered. They were extremely patient with me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Govind Ramagopal

Govind Ramagopal

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Govind Ramagopal
"Kam’s office runs like clockwork. After speaking with Lisa I got my quote in no time and everything was made fully transparent. She was efficient, helpful, and forthcoming with the info. Would highly recommend to anyone moving to the area and changing or updating their policies."
Profile photo of geoff bishop

geoff bishop

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by geoff bishop
"Lisa contacted me because of a lapse in auto payment. I had a million things going on but she was good humored and rolled with the punches. I really enjoyed chatting with her."
Profile photo of Larry Foose

Larry Foose

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Foose
"Kam is very helpful and quickly completed our request."
Profile photo of Shanika Gold

Shanika Gold

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanika Gold
"Julie is awesome!!! Only person I will talk to."
Profile photo of Tim Mott

Tim Mott

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Mott
"Lisa did a great job with my somewhat complicated insurance needs....and saved me some money too! Also, she was very responsive with my many questions."
Profile photo of Muhammad Shafi

Muhammad Shafi

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Shafi
"Lisa Hardison was very good in explaining my Insurance options. She did a very good job!"
Profile photo of Gary. E

Gary. E

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary. E
"Julie is knowledgable, pleasant and very responsive!"