Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kam Nijjar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kam Nijjar

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gary. E

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is knowledgable, pleasant and very responsive!"

Barbara DeVuono

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Julie for many many years and she gets sweeter and more helpful every year. It is such a joy to to talk to Kim’s office especially with Julie at the head of the office."

John Hurst

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a super great experience with Lisa Hardison - she walked me through two different processes for dealing with a policy and was patient and friendly as I changed my plans last minute. I was super glad to have called!"

Angel Gibbs

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kam and Christine and they were awesome and informed me of several options out there and I chose the right one for me and my family!"

Monique Hall

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know I can count on Lisa and the team to answer questions in detail and provide quick response."

Jennifer Srull

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service Thank you!"

Amy Shiflett

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is a very kind and honest agent. She answered all my questions and presented different options for our term life insurance. No pressure sales and honest information. Would recommend 100%."

Nalini Rajguru

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kam was very prompt and helpful in providing quotes for our insurance needs."

Theresa McAndrews

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is incredibly helpful, has great communication and prompt response time. She made this process quick & easy!"

Edward Ware

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was great Lisa took time to help me . With service like to day I will stay with State Farm"

Anjali Noronha

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a perfect policy that fit my needs! Very efficient and smooth. Thank you!"

Sonali Noronha

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine provided an excellent experience in obtaining my life insurance policy. She made the process very clear and hassle free for me. Highly recommend!"

James Kim

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"My wife called and spoke to the receptionist or agent by the name of Lisa. She was pretty unprofessional, unhelpful, and to top it off she hung up the phone without saying a word so I guess you can also give her the trifecta of being rude. Glad we moved on from this place"

Helen Skaltsounis

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My relationship with State Farm began in 1986; they have not let me down with regard to insurance of property. During the Covid-19 pandemic I temporarily left my residence for elsewhere and set up mail forwarding. Delayed postal delivery affected receiving a statement for policy renewal. Lisa H. put me at ease regarding delinquent payments--mine was not--and other issues. I appreciated her professionalism and positive attitude and will not hesitate to reach out to her again. I hope associates like Lisa are recognized in some way for their exceptional service provided on behalf of State Farm. State Farm continues to provide insurance coverage under my condominium unit owners policy during these unprecedented times. In April 2022 I did not hesitate to call upon the Fairfax Station. Lisa H. recognized me and was readily available to be of assistance. I am most grateful for the continued professionalism of Kam and the team."

Dawit Melaku

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is always very helpful and professional. I appreciate all the service I was provided by her and the whole crew throughout the years."

Michael Sherman

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive prompt courteous service. I highly recommend Kam's agency. This is an update to my previous post. If you want fast, efficient service at a highly respected insurance company; then you should contact Kam Nijjar of State Farm."

Mike Rumberg

June 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"My company has been with Statefarm for decades - Kam and crew took over our account when our agent retired. The transition has been seamless, they are very easy to communicate with and service continues to be pleasant and efficient. We look forward to decades more service with them!"

Kim E Degnan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie listens. She is knowledgeable, patient, and customer-focused. Because of her, I just changed my car, home, and business insurance to this agency and State Farm. I cannot say enough good things about the positive difference in her responsiveness and immediate competence, especially compared to other insurance providers. I encourage all seniors to talk with her before blindly following AARP's guidance. I am delighted to be receiving the exact same coverages at half the price!"

Phillip C

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Julie is outstanding!"

Michael

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was a great help in helping me select the right policy for me."

Thomas Dobrydney

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kam and her staff are very professional and responsive."

Philip Thoppil

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have state farm insurance for quiet few years, My experience with Julie is amazing. I have my personal umbrella & commercial umbrella policy with them. It looks like that she remembers all my policy details. Whenever I have a concern I call her and she takes care of it. She is an excellent person to work with."

Andrew Ellis

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this Agency since the early 80's when Rudy was the Agent. I also started working with Julie about the same time. Julie is one of the most "Professional, knowledgeable and courteous people I have had the pleasure of working with. The first question I ask when calling the office is "May I speak to Julie"."

Justin Wilder

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kam at State Farm is the best! I have never spoken to a more knowledgeable insurance agent before and she truly cares about you and your family."

Tony Chiles

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Kam and team has been excellent. They are very courteous and responsive, and done a great job in taking care of my family's needs across automobiles, homeowner, and renter's insurance areas."