Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hector Jimenez

Hector Jimenez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Jimenez
"Kam nijjar was very profecional and patience explaining all the benefits on my policy. I definitely recommend her for your insurance agent local office years of experience and professionalism . Exceptional customer service . And a warm welcome 🙏 thanks kam very much Att hector Jimenez and Elizabeth barillas"
Profile photo of Olivia Yslas

Olivia Yslas

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Yslas
"She was very kind, personable, and helpful! :)"
Profile photo of Diane Peterson

Diane Peterson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Peterson
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brian Schwartz

Brian Schwartz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Schwartz
"Lisa was wonderful. She was courteous, available, and answered all my questions. I really appreciated her help and knowledge on helping me get the right coverage. Thanks so much, Lisa!"
Profile photo of Mike Rumberg

Mike Rumberg

May 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Rumberg
"My company has been with Statefarm for decades - Kam and crew took over our account when our agent retired. Lisa, in the office, has been very responsive, knowledgeable, very easy to communicate with and her service continues to be pleasant and efficient. We look forward to decades more service with them!"
Profile photo of Joe W

Joe W

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe W
"Had a question about my rates. Lisa helped me find exactly the coverage I was look for. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Dayton Jung

Dayton Jung

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayton Jung
"Super helpful and fast responses!"
Profile photo of Carol Curry

Carol Curry

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Curry
"Kam has been my agent for many years. She is very responsive and always makes sure I have my questions answered."
Profile photo of Ryan Morrison

Ryan Morrison

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Morrison
"Kam is great to work with. Very responsive, answered all my questions, and made sure everything was in complete order."
Profile photo of Katie Simpson

Katie Simpson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Simpson
"Lisa was amazing and super helpful. Thankful for timely service great customer service."
Profile photo of Sabrina Aponte

Sabrina Aponte

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Aponte
"We recently worked with Lisa on multiple policies for our family. She was thoughtful and patient in addressing our questions and provided valuable insight on options we hadn’t yet considered in planning for the long term. She was incredibly responsive, professional and timely! Along with Lisa and the rest of the team, we continue to be very happy with our experience at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scott Hagerty

Scott Hagerty

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hagerty
"Lisa and Julie are always there to help me with any issues or questions I ever have. Great personal service!"
Profile photo of Jay Y

Jay Y

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Y
"Bought my car yesterday dealer needs insurance before let me leave so I called and Julie picked up quickly gave me auto binder to the dealer in minutes. Excellent service and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Paul Nasto

Paul Nasto

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Nasto
"Julie is the BEST!!!!! She is always there when I need her and is very knowledgeable about St. Farm. St. Farm has always stood by me and I am a 30+ client!!!!"
Profile photo of palvinder singh

palvinder singh

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by palvinder singh
"Good service"
Profile photo of Leeann Yufanyi

Leeann Yufanyi

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeann Yufanyi
"I received fast, professional, and fantastic service. I had been with another company for auto insurance for nearly 30 years, and I wish I would have made the change long ago. Thanks so much for making this process so easy!"
Profile photo of Urender Magar

Urender Magar

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Urender Magar
"Lisa was very responsive, courteous and helpful. With Lisa’s help, I was able to set up the policies I needed, very quickly."
Profile photo of Judah Kincaid

Judah Kincaid

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judah Kincaid
"Kam is great at communicating and listening to your needs."
Profile photo of Rosemary Cox-Galhotra

Rosemary Cox-Galhotra

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Cox-Galhotra
"Kam is wonderful! Very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of David Rawlings

David Rawlings

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Rawlings
"Kam was very helpful with helping me with my auto insurance I'm retired and she helped me with saving money on my policy which is very much appreciated. Dave"
Profile photo of Daniel Fairshter

Daniel Fairshter

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fairshter
"Kam’s whole office is amazing! Lisa and Julie have been amazing throughout my business insurance process(es) over the last few years. They take a stressful situation and let you laugh about it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shaun Smoot

Shaun Smoot

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Smoot
"Best service. Really helped me out with getting set up and any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Anthony Garcia

Anthony Garcia

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Garcia
"Just wanted to send a shout out to Kam. Amazing, knowledgeable, and hard working insurance agent. If you are looking for a team of professional insurance agents this is definitely the right group. Hands down 5 star service. Thank you for being you Kam wish you, and your team nothing but success."
Profile photo of Caleb Wines

Caleb Wines

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Wines
"Kam and her partners in her office are so easy to work with- I can say that for my own business, and my own clients who I have sent to Kam."
Profile photo of Arianta Anaya

Arianta Anaya

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arianta Anaya
"Kam is very helpful with my homeowner insurance request. Great customer service."