Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kam Nijjar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kam Nijjar

5 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Kim

James Kim

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Helen Skaltsounis

Helen Skaltsounis

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawit Melaku

Dawit Melaku

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is always very helpful and professional. I appreciate all the service I was provided by her and the whole crew throughout the years."
Profile photo of Michael Sherman

Michael Sherman

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive prompt courteous service. I highly recommend Kam's agency. This is an update to my previous post. If you want fast, efficient service at a highly respected insurance company; then you should contact Kam Nijjar of State Farm."
Profile photo of Mike Rumberg

Mike Rumberg

June 1, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Phillip C

Phillip C

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Julie is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was a great help in helping me select the right policy for me."
Profile photo of Thomas Dobrydney

Thomas Dobrydney

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kam and her staff are very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Philip Thoppil

Philip Thoppil

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Ellis

Andrew Ellis

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Wilder

Justin Wilder

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kam at State Farm is the best! I have never spoken to a more knowledgeable insurance agent before and she truly cares about you and your family."
Profile photo of Beverly Cunningham

Beverly Cunningham

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for several years and have never been disappointed by the service Kim & Julie provide: efficient/responsive, friendly, and professional. Love working with them!!"
Profile photo of Tony Chiles

Tony Chiles

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Kam and team has been excellent. They are very courteous and responsive, and done a great job in taking care of my family's needs across automobiles, homeowner, and renter's insurance areas."
Profile photo of Parinaz Loudin

Parinaz Loudin

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent was awesome and helped me obtain home insurance quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Ahmad shah

Ahmad shah

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was trying to get insurance for my brother from Texas I talked to Lisa she help me out a lot she is one of the best helpful,respectful lady I’ll strong recommend her I wish to give her 10 stars if I can Thanks once again Lisa your the best"
Profile photo of Edward Sanderson

Edward Sanderson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for for over 30 years. By far the best experience I have had with State Farm, is because of Lisa Hardison that works in the office. If you are looking for insurance ask for Lisa"
Profile photo of Richard Jones

Richard Jones

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Nijjar Is very professional and prompt and getting back with you with any situation you may have Concerning insurance I highly recommend her as a quality agent for any of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela Gutenson

Angela Gutenson

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kam for many years and always appreciate her professionalism and her kindness."
Profile photo of Laurie Avino

Laurie Avino

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kam Nijjar has been a very supportive State Farm agent. She is a reliable professional and made it possible for us to save some money on several of our vehicles."
Profile photo of Naomi Caceres

Naomi Caceres

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kam and her team are very responsive and incredibly patient. They simplified the entire insurance process and listen and suggested plans individualized to my needs."
Profile photo of Diane Sharp

Diane Sharp

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5